To my girl – on your first birthday

Today, a year ago Sienna Faith Westerman, you were born. Wow, what an awesome 365 days it has been – Sienna you have ROCKED our world and we are all better people because of you.

img_5809

Here’s what I LOVE about you:

  • You taught me what FAITH means
  • You are the MOST chilled baby that I have ever met
  • You smile and laugh all day long
  • You are SPEED crawling and climbing up against everything
  • You ADORE your sister
  • You eat VERY well
  • When you look it my eyes it’s as if you know what I’m thinking
  • You are a very gentle little poppet
  • You’re a FIGHTER
  • You know what you want

Angel girl, may you have a wonderful 1st birthday and may you be so blessed, we love you millions!

Leave a Reply

